You don't need a lengthy contract to take advantage of Mac hosting at MacStadium. We bill on the anniversary date of your subscription each month, for the next 30 days of service.
If you ever decide to leave MacStadium, you can do so by clicking on the Cancel Subscription in your MacStadium dashboard. This can be completed at any time for any and all subscriptions you wish to no longer use and be billed for. Once you cancel a subscription, the server is taken offline and all data is destroyed.
If you cancel your subscription before the end of your current service period, we do NOT refund any amounts already paid for service in the future. In accounting terms, we don't prorate services at MacStadium due to the man-hours required to return used hardware to inventory for re-use.
If you own the Mac on the canceled subscription (because you shipped it to us as part of our colocation service), we will return your server to you after verifying the shipping address and speed of shipment requested. Our billing department will charge your payment method on file the actual shipping amount to close out your billing.
You're welcome to return at any time with the same account.