Because FileVault requires that a user must login before the Mac connects to the internet, it's not possible since the Macs are located in our data center racks and customers connect remotely.
If you enable FileVault, you will lose access to the Mac upon the first reboot. Our support agents will have to wait for FileVault to fully encrypt the drives before we can un-encrypt them again. The entire process can typically take between 48-72 hours.
The following choices are your options for how our technical support staff disables FileVault on your hosted Mac: