If you would like to remove access from a team member, please first log into your customer dashboard. Click on the silhouette of a person in the top right corner and select Team Member.
From the Team Member page, you can edit a team member's information and permissions by clicking the "Edit" button. You can Archive a team member if you no longer want them to have access. To view all archived team members click the "Show Archived" checkbox.